side menu icon
donate

Approved Vendors

* Grade/Age Specific/Review Safety Activity Checkpoints

Air Boat Rides

Wild Florida (wildfloridaairboats.com)

Archery 

Brevard Archers (angieolds@juno.com)
Camp Ithiel * (http://campithiel.org)
Central Florida Bible Camp * (http://cfbiblecamp.org)
Central Florida Youth & Family Camp *
Davis Equestrian *
Desert Acres Stable * (http://desertacresstables.com)
Florida Elks Youth Camp * (http://floridaelks.org/group-rentals)
Fort Wilderness * (Fort Wilderness)
YMCA Camp Winona (campwinona@vfymca.org)

Camping (General)

Camp Ithiel * (http://campithiel.org)
Central Florida Bible Camp * (http://cfbiblecamp.org)
Central Florida Youth & Family Camp * 
Florida Elks Youth Camp * (http://floridaelks.org/group-rentals)
Fort Wilderness * (Fort Wilderness)
YMCA Camp Winona (campwinona@vfymca.org)

Canoe/Kayaks/Paddleboards

Camp Ithiel * (http://campithiel.org)
Central Florida Bible Camp * (http://cfbiblecamp.org)
Florida Elks Youth Camp * (http://floridaelks.org/group-rentals)
Forever Florida - Eco Safari * (www.foreverflorida.com)
Paddleboard Orlando (http://www.paddleboardorlando.com/wp/)
YMCA Camp Winona (campwinona@vfymca.org)

Challenge Course/High Ropes            

Canyon Ziplines * (http://www.zipthecanyons.com)
Central Florida Bible Camp * (http://cfbiblecamp.org)                     
Florida Elks Youth Camp * (http://floridaelks.org/group-rentals)             
Forever Florida - Eco Safari * (www.foreverflorida.com)
Gatorland * (http://www.gatorland.com/index.cfm)
Wonder Works * (http://www.wonderworksonline.com/orlando/)
YMCA Camp Winona (campwinona@vfymca.org)

Horseback Riding                              

Brevard Equestrian Center*  (www.brevardec.com)                  
Cara Blanchard Training Inc. *  (www.carablanchardtraining.com)          
Forever Florida - Eco Safari  * (www.foreverflorida.com)               
Freedom Ride *   (www.freedomride.com)                              
Marcody Ranch *  (www.marcody.com)                               
Silver Wind Fam Inc. *  (www.silverwindfarm.com)                 

Indoor Skydiving

iFLY Orlando * (www.iflyworld.com)

Indoor Trampoline

Rebounderz * (www.rebounderzorlando.com)

Low Elements

Camp Ithiel * (http://campithiel.org)
Florida Elks Youth Camp * (http://floridaelks.org/group-rentals)
YMCA Camp Winona (campwinona@vfymca.org)

Pool

Camp Ithiel * (http://campithiel.org)
Central Florida Bible Camp * (http://cfbiblecamp.org)
Florida Elks Youth Camp * (http://floridaelks.org/group-rentals)
Fort Wilderness * (Fort Wilderness)

Riflery

YMCA Camp Winona (campwinona@vfymca.org)

Surfing

NextGen Surf School * (http://www.nexgensurf.com)

Non-Approved Vendors

Aiguille Rock Climbing Center
Brevard Zoo - Tree Top Trek
Zoom AirTree Top Trek (Daytona and Sanford Locations)